UK and International

UK and International Worldwide (excluding North America) distribution for F+W products is handled by F+W in the UK. From our offices in Exeter, we manage the UK trade distribution of all books and products, international export and foreign language co-edition and rights business. We welcome the opportunity to talk to international partners about opportunities in our print and digital businesses in all territories.

We reach the UK craft consumer through our eCommerce and TV businesses:

SewandSo
Stitch Craft Create
BurdaStyle UK 
The Hobby Warehouse

Key contacts at F+W in the UK are:

Managing Director UK: James Woollam
james.woollam@fwcommunity.com
T: +44 1392 797700

Commercial Director: Annabel Youldon
annabel.youldon@fwcommunity.com
T: +44 1392 797688

Head of UK Sales and Events: Rachel Macphail
Rachel.macphail@fwcommunity.com
T: +44 1392 797684

Head of International Sales: Sam Vallance
sam.vallance@fwcommunity.com
T: +44 1392 797682

Senior Rights Administrator: Fallon Sheffield
fallon.sheffield@fwcommunity.com
T: +44 1392 797704

Content Director: Ame Verso
ame.verso@fwcommunity.com
T: +44 1392 797687

Ecommerce Marketing: Richard Bennett
richard.bennett@fwcommunity.com
T: +44 1392 797705

F&W Media International Ltd.
Pynes Hill Court
Pynes Hill
Rydon Lane
Exeter
EX2 5SP
United Kingdom

T: +44 1392 797680